Membership Committee

The Membership Committee's mission is to assist with the retention of existing members and recruitment of new members to the Partnership.

Chair: Rene Martinez, City National Bank and David Reyno, Foothill Transit

Meetings are held every odd month on the 2nd Tuesday at 12:00 noon at the Partnership office in Suite A105.

For more details, please call Mike Shay, Vice President, Investor Relations, at (626) 856-3400 or email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Committee Agendas
November 2014
Committee Minutes
November 2014
September 2014











San Gabriel Valley Economic Partnership
4900 Rivergrade Road, Suite B130, Irwindale, CA 91706
Phone (626) 856-3400  Fax (626) 856-5115  Email:
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.